Every day, at approximately 7am, 11am, 3pm and 7pm (in your timezone), PlanRight will do a complete sync of your data from WFM/XPM to PlanRight.  This includes:


- Updating all staff

- Updating all open jobs and tasks

- Updating any jobs that have been closed or cancelled since the last sync

- Updating all clients

- Updating any timesheets added in the last 30 days and allocating these to tasks in PlanRight