When you first sign up to PlanRight, you will be walked through the process to connect your PlanRight account to your WorkflowMax/Xero Practice Manager account.


You can also connect using the following steps:

  1. Click "Settings” at the top-right

  2. Click “XPM/WFM”

  3. Click “Connect”


Follow the instructions on screen, enter your WFM/XPM login details. When PlanRight is successfully connected to WFM/XPM, you will be asked to select the sync option based on

how you would like to start using PlanRight.


The available Sync Options are -

1. Plan in PlanRight

2. Plan in WorkflowMax



Select the sync mode and click on the “Continue” button. 


More information about PlanRight sync settings can be found here