The time it takes for the sync to finish depends on the amount of data in your WFM/XPM account - it can be anywhere from 5 minutes to overnight (if you have thousands of open jobs). 


When your sync is complete, you'll see your tasks, jobs, clients & timesheets in PlanRight. 

Note: your data may still be syncing even though the sync timer is complete.


You can manage your connection to WFM/XPM by accessing the  XPM/WFM Settings in PlanRight.