Users

This section of the **Settings** page displays all users synced from XPM/WFM.

Inviting Users
Users come through to PlanRight from Workflowmax and will appear under Settings > Users.   The users are initially Inactive meaning you can plan work...
Thu, 17 Sep, 2020 at 6:19 PM
Manage Users
Click on a user to: Edit their Name and Email address. Change their Role. Archive a staff member imported from XPM/WFM that you no longer need to plan f...
Fri, 20 Mar, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Set Staff Capacity
By clicking on a user you will access their Capacity Settings. The Capacity Settings can be customized per user, but by default are set to eight hours a day...
Fri, 20 Mar, 2020 at 12:52 PM