Users come through to PlanRight from Workflowmax and will appear in the Users page under the Settings menu.
The users are initially Inactive meaning you can plan work for them in PlanRight but they do not have access to PlanRight.
You can invite a user to join PlanRight by selecting the user(s) and clicking on the Invite button. This will send the user(s) an automated email asking them to set a password enabling them to log in and use the PlanRight system.
If there are any users in PlanRight that you do not want to plan for or to have access to PlanRight you can archive them by clicking into them and selecting the archive button.