Submit a ticket My Tickets
Welcome
Login  Sign up

WFM/XPM Sync Modes

There are four sync mode options for you to choose from. This is set in the XPM/WFM tab on the Settings page.

  • Off: No data is synced from WFM/XPM to PlanRight.
  • Manual Sync: Data is synced from WFM/XPM to PlanRight, but only when you click a sync option!
  • Automatic Sync: Data is imported from WFM/XPM to PlanRight and visa versa. 

Both manual and automatic syncs will sync your data depending on what planning mode you chose in either Plan in PlanRight or Plan in WorkflowMax.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.