PlanRight resellers and implementation partners are available to help you setup WorkflowMax and PlanRight, to train your team and to provide additional support to your business.

Please get in touch directly. Implementation partners can help with a lot more than PlanRight and will charge independently for their services.

Australia



Waypoint
http://www.wearewaypoint.com/
Phone: +61 3 9008 5950
Email: enquiries@wearewaypoint.com
Location: Melbourne, Australia

Red Arrow Consulting
http://www.redarrowconsulting.com.au
Contact: Chris Walsh
Phone: 0407 233411
Email: chris@redarrowconsulting.com.au
Address: 31 Yallambee Road, Riverview NSW 2066

√úmlaut IT
https://umlautit.com.au/
Contact: Shane Reid
Phone: +61 416 010 455
Email: sr@umlautit.com.au
Location: Crows Nest, NSW
Address: 133 Alexander Street, Crows Nest, NSW, 2065


Gisch Consulting 
http://www.gischconsulting.com.au/
Contact: Anita Gisch
Phone: +61 414 416 889
Email: anita@gischconsulting.com.au
Location: Crows Nest, NSW
Address: 9 Rida Park Drive, Kilmore


New Zealand


Link Solutions
http://www.linksolutions.co.nz
Contact: Will Mc Tavish / Reuben Sweeny
Phone: 0800 159 672
Email: will@linksolutions.co.nz / reuben@linksolutions.co.nz

Living Business
http://www.livingbusiness.co.nz
Contact: Helen Schafer
Phone: +64276005794
Email: helen@livingbusiness.co.nz
Address: 25 Oriental Parade, Papamoa Beach, 3118, NZ

Thundercloud
http://www.thundercloud.net.nz
Contact: Nicholas Sanderson
Phone: +6421320062
Email: nick@thundercloud.nz

businessmax
http://www.businessmax.co.nz
Contact: Mary Moore
Phone: +64278727000
Email: mary@businessmax.co.nz
Address: We come to you!

Equation Ltd
http://www.equation.co.nz
Contact: Nicole Elvy
Phone: +6433745657
Email: admin@equation.co.nz
Address: Unit 2 31 Stevens St, Christchurch

United Kingdom


Valued Accountancy
http://www.yourvalued.co.uk
Contact: David Oliver
Phone: 01207 502 145
Email: wecare@yourvalued.co.uk
Address: 92 Viewpoint, Derwentside Business Centre, Consett Business Park, Consett, County Durham DH8 6BN

Catalystica Ltd
http://www.catalystica.com
Contact: Andy Barton
Phone: +44 1530 543024
Email: andyb@catalystica.com
Address: 15 Old End, Appleby Magna, Leicestershire, DE12 7AG, UK