Submit a ticket My Tickets
Welcome
Login  Sign up

Can I turn off 2-Step Authentication for logging into PlanRight?

No, 2-Step Authentication cannot be turned off. It is an important security feature that assists in reducing information security risks.

PlanRight provides an option at the login screen to tick 'Keep me logged in' when signing into PlanRight. 


Once you have logged in successfully into PlanRight we suggest to bookmark the Dashboard Schedule page. Access PlanRight via this bookmark link going forward as long as you have ticked the 'Keep me logged in' you won't be prompted for 2-Step authentication for 30 days.

If you are finding the duration of receiving the 2-step authentication code is taking longer that expected (greater than 3 minutes), it is recommended to have a chat with your IT team to ensure https://go.planrightapp.com to the safe senders list.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.