The Timesheets page displays all time logged against tasks on a week by week basis. 




Only timesheets entered by the logged in user are displayed here. Timesheets entered into WFM are also displayed here and updated every hour.


Note:


WFM API Limitations:


If a timesheet has been synced to PlanRight but then deleted in WFM it will no longer be updated in PlanRight. This is due to a limitation of the WFM API, and currently can only be remediated by the PlanRight support team - you can contact them at support@planrightapp.com.